Hello, it seems like putting a reusable block in a reusable block can be a critical issue. Once a reusable block is in a reusable block and the post or page is saved, one is not able to access it again (WP won’t let me get into it to edit it again).
I have a small team that does my formatting and so while they know how to use GenerateBlocks, this occasionally happens. Could there be some protection against that such that GB does not allow this or put a warning before actually inserting a reusable block within a reusable block? It is very frustrating dealing with this issue.